Dreams Do Come True | Paris Here I AM!

EiffelTwrSelfie

I still can’t believe it came true!

 

But to celebrate 100,000+ downloads of the

OGPFinalLogo11x11

Organic Gardener Podcast

DSCN7097

the most successful teaching experience I’ve ever had at my dream school,

PuppetTheater

and gasoline prices at an all-time low making a ticket to Paris affordable,

ParisSunrise

FlowersOnTableplus EXPEDIA.com offering a great deal of basically a free hotel room (with a full kitchen!!!!!) at the INCREDIBLE Stay City Apartments!!!

FlightSchool

to Paris I went!!!

TakeOff

Crossing the last item off my bucket list from being a little girl and stepping outside of my comfort zone by going to a country where people spoke a different language all by myself was AMAZING!!! I’m so glad I went.

DDCTcover

For the next 2 weeks I’m gonna write about my trip and what made it so successful. Hope you learn how to make your dreams come true too!

Leave a comment